11 July 2023
Allen & Overy advising CAB Payments Holdings on its London stock exchange listing
Advising firms
Deal team
26 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Bloch Lead | Allen & Overy | Partner | Corporate | Not stated |
| Will Samengo-Turner Lead | Allen & Overy | Partner | Corporate | Not stated |
| Joe Kamyar | Allen & Overy | Senior associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Laura Green | Allen & Overy | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Will Johnson | Allen & Overy | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Josh Cohen | Allen & Overy | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Saurav Zangeneh | Allen & Overy | Trainee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Charlotte McGuinness | Allen & Overy | Trainee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Bonn Lee | Allen & Overy | Trainee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Jeff Hendrickson | USCF | Partner | US securities law | Not stated |
| Carolyn Slauson-Ali | USCF | Senior associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Katrien Wilmots | USCF | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Victoria Sigle | USCF | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Kate Sumpter | Allen & Overy | Partner | regulatory | Not stated |
| Jack Prettejohn | Allen & Overy | Senior associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| John Budd | Allen & Overy | Senior associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Paul McCarthy | Allen & Overy | Partner | incentives | Not stated |
| Georgia Feltis | Allen & Overy | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Abigail Thompson | Allen & Overy | Not stated | employment | Not stated |
| Tim Harrop | Allen & Overy | Partner | taxation | Not stated |
| Sadia Khan | Allen & Overy | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Freddy Pilkington | Allen & Overy | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Gemma Boyle | Allen & Overy | Not stated | Not stated | Belfast |
| Ciáran Seoighe | Allen & Overy | Not stated | Not stated | Belfast |
| Gabriele Kochaite | Allen & Overy | Not stated | Not stated | Belfast |
| Rebecca McGivern | Allen & Overy | Not stated | Not stated | Belfast |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- GBP 851m (GBP851.4 million)
- What the figure measures
- Issue size
- Client
- CAB Payments Holdings plcIssuer
- Counterparties
- Not stated