3 December 2024
Atenor advised by A&O Shearman on PwC Luxembourg headquarters in Cloche d’Or
Advising firms
Deal team
12 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Andreas Hommel Lead | A&O Shearman | Partner | real estate finance | Luxembourg |
| Sandy Mammola-Fémelat | A&O Shearman | Counsel | Not stated | Luxembourg |
| Philippe Storck | A&O Shearman | Associate | Not stated | Luxembourg |
| Filip Tanghe | A&O Shearman | Partner | Not stated | Belgium |
| Julie Vander Donckt | A&O Shearman | Counsel | Not stated | Belgium |
| Polina Vorobyova | A&O Shearman | Associate | Not stated | Belgium |
| Pierre Thuysbaert | A&O Shearman | Associate | Not stated | Belgium |
| Philippe Eicher | A&O Shearman | Counsel | real estate and corporate | Not stated |
| Pol Theisen | A&O Shearman | Counsel | real estate and corporate | Not stated |
| Franz Kerger | A&O Shearman | Partner | tax | Not stated |
| Benjamin Dahan | A&O Shearman | Associate | tax | Not stated |
| Catherine Elvinger | A&O Shearman | Associate | tax | Not stated |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- EUR 213m (EUR213million)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- AtenorBorrower
- Counterparties
- Banque Internationale à Luxembourg (BIL Corporate Finance) (Lenders)
Caisse d'Épargne et de Prévoyance Hauts de France (Lenders)
Belfius Banque SA/NV (Lenders)
Banque et Caisse d'Épargne de l'État, Luxembourg (Lenders)
KBC Bank N.V/S.A. (Lenders)