19 November 2024
Brown Rudnick Advises Plymouth Industrial on $600M Credit Facility
Advising firms
Deal team
4 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin P. Joyce Lead | Brown Rudnick | Partner | Not stated | Not stated |
| Jonathan Nye | Brown Rudnick | Partner | Not stated | Not stated |
| Jane Motter | Brown Rudnick | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Avani Dhamsania | Brown Rudnick | Trainee | Not stated | Not stated |
1 more lawyer on this deal. Register free to see the full deal team, with seniority, practice and office.
REGISTER FREE SIGN INWant co-counsel patterns, repeat clients and alerts when these firms land their next deal? Get Pro.
Stated terms
- Stated value
- USD 600m ($600M)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- Plymouth Industrial REITBorrower
- Counterparties
- KeyBanc Capital Markets (Lenders)
KeyBank National Association (Lenders)
Capital One, National Association (Lenders)
JPMorgan Chase Bank (Lenders)
Truist Bank Securities (Lenders)
The Huntington National Bank (Lenders)
Regions Capital Markets (Lenders)
U.S. Bank, National Association (Lenders)
Bank of America (Lenders)
The Bank of Nova Scotia (Lenders)
Associated Bank (Lenders)
Bank of Montreal (Lenders)
Wells Fargo Bank, National Association (Lenders)
Synovus Bank (Lenders)
S&T Bank (Lenders)