13 October 2022
Clifford Chance advises BlackRock on US$150 million financing
Advising firms
Deal team
25 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Andrew Young Lead | Clifford Chance | Partner | Not stated | Not stated |
| Thomas McGowan | Clifford Chance | Associate | Not stated | New York |
| Dennis Morrisroe | Clifford Chance | Other | Not stated | New York |
| Nicholas Kinnersley | Clifford Chance | Partner | Global Financial Markets | Not stated |
| Michelle McGreal | Clifford Chance | Partner | Global Financial Markets | Not stated |
| Jack Edwards | Clifford Chance | Other | Global Financial Markets | Not stated |
| Harry Tiara | Clifford Chance | Other | Global Financial Markets | Not stated |
| Kelly Labritz | Clifford Chance | Partner | Funds and Investment Management | Not stated |
| Emily Dean | Clifford Chance | Associate | Funds and Investment Management | Not stated |
| Oliver Marcuse | Clifford Chance | Partner | Corporate | Not stated |
| Matthew Warner | Clifford Chance | Counsel | Corporate | Not stated |
| Amelia Bennet | Clifford Chance | Other | Corporate | Not stated |
| Lianne Mizrachi | Clifford Chance | Other | Corporate | Not stated |
| Stephen Reese | Clifford Chance | Partner | IP | Not stated |
| Sean Wood | Clifford Chance | Senior associate | IP | Not stated |
| Molly Margiotta | Clifford Chance | Other | IP | Not stated |
| Avrohom Gelber | Clifford Chance | Partner | Tax | Not stated |
| Jemma Dick | Clifford Chance | Partner | Tax | Not stated |
| Allison Kelly | Clifford Chance | Associate | Tax | Not stated |
| Augusta Thorneycroft | Clifford Chance | Trainee | Tax | Not stated |
| Paul Koppel | Clifford Chance | Partner | ERISA | Not stated |
| Milica Pavlovic | Clifford Chance | Other | ERISA | Not stated |
| Jeanne Roig-Irwin | Clifford Chance | Partner | Real Estate | Not stated |
| James Myles | Clifford Chance | Senior associate | Real Estate | Not stated |
| Nina Binns | Clifford Chance | Associate | Real Estate | Not stated |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- USD 150m (US$150 million)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- BlackRockInvestor
- Counterparties
- Puttshack (Borrower)