13 July 2026
Clifford Chance advises on Foundation Healthcare’s S$242 million IPO and listing in Singapore
Advising firms
Deal team
9 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jean Thio Lead | Clifford Chance | Partner | Singapore law, U.S. federal securities law and New York law | Not stated |
| Valerie Kong Lead | Clifford Chance | Partner | Not stated | Not stated |
| Claire Neo | Clifford Chance | Counsel | Not stated | Not stated |
| Jun Kai Choo | Clifford Chance | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Adam Fong | Clifford Chance | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Ivan Chan | Clifford Chance | Counsel | Not stated | Not stated |
| Victor Leung | Clifford Chance | Senior associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Jia De Yam | Clifford Chance | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Yuqian Zhang | Clifford Chance | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
6 more lawyers on this deal. Register free to see the full deal team, with seniority, practice and office.
REGISTER FREE SIGN INWant co-counsel patterns, repeat clients and alerts when these firms land their next deal? Get Pro.
Stated terms
- Stated value
- SGD 242m (S$242 million)
- What the figure measures
- Issue size
- Client
- Not stated
- Counterparties
- Foundation Healthcare Holdings Limited (Issuer)
Jefferies (Underwriters)
OCBC (Underwriters)
UBS (Underwriters)
DBS (Underwriters)
UOB (Underwriters)
SeaTown Private Capital Master Fund (Investor)