21 November 2024
Clifford Chance advises the lenders on Glaspoort’s €1.2 billion sustainable linked financing for future fibre roll out
Advising firms
Deal team
13 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Titus de Vries Lead | Clifford Chance | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Herman Steinvoort Lead | Clifford Chance | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Angela McEwan | Clifford Chance | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Tyson Reid | Clifford Chance | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Regan Turner | Clifford Chance | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Julia van Heusden | Clifford Chance | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sarah van Eijk | Clifford Chance | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Lucrezia de Jorio | Clifford Chance | Not stated | Global Financial Markets | Not stated |
| Nolan Groenland | Clifford Chance | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Robin Houtveen | Clifford Chance | Not stated | Tax | Not stated |
| Sara Schermerhorn | Clifford Chance | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Najib Muslem | Clifford Chance | Not stated | Employment | Not stated |
| Esmée Oldenkamp | Clifford Chance | Not stated | Notary | Not stated |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- EUR 1.20bn (€1.2 billion)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- Clifford ChanceLenders
- Counterparties
- Glaspoort (Borrower)
ABN AMRO (Lenders)
ING (Lenders)
Coöperatieve Rabobank (Lenders)
Goldman Sachs (Lenders)
KFW IPEX-Bank (Lenders)
LBBW (Lenders)
MUFG Bank Europe (Lenders)
UniCredit (Lenders)