28 September 2023
Clifford Chance advises the lenders on the first Solar IPP in Tunisia
Advising firms
Deal team
5 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Delphine Siino Courtin Lead | Clifford Chance | Partner | Not stated | Paris |
| Mehdi Khemakhem | Clifford Chance | Senior associate | Not stated | Paris |
| Maïlys Attiogbé | Clifford Chance | Associate | Not stated | Paris |
| Edward Bretherton | Clifford Chance | Partner | construction | London |
| Jonathan Forrest | Clifford Chance | Associate | construction | London |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- USD 52m (circa $52 million)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- Not stated
- Counterparties
- African Development Bank (Lenders)
International Finance Corporation (Lenders)
AMEA Power (Other)