8 November 2025
Clifford Chance advises the underwriters on Princes Group’s IPO and London listing
Advising firms
Deal team
7 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher Roe Lead | Clifford Chance | Partner | Equity Capital Markets | London |
| Johannes Juette Lead | Clifford Chance | Partner | US Securities | Not stated |
| Anjaneya Das | Clifford Chance | Senior associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sannu Shreshtha | Clifford Chance | Senior associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Radhika Sharma | Clifford Chance | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Trey Oxendine | Clifford Chance | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daniel McCurley | Clifford Chance | Trainee | Not stated | Not stated |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- GBP 400m (£400 million)
- What the figure measures
- Issue size
- Client
- Not stated
- Counterparties
- BNP Paribas (Underwriters)
Peel Hunt LLP (Underwriters)
Rabobank U.A. (Underwriters)
UniCredit Bank GMBH (Underwriters)
Société Générale S.A. (Underwriters)
Princes Group plc (Issuer)