1 November 2024
Clifford Chance advises US Department of Energy LPO on US$1.46 billion conditional commitment for sustainable aviation fuel facility
Advising firms
Deal team
14 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Hughes Lead | Clifford Chance | Not stated | Energy & Infrastructure | Not stated |
| Lori Bean Lead | Clifford Chance | Partner | Not stated | Not stated |
| Andrew Cotton | Clifford Chance | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Edward Bretherton | Clifford Chance | Partner | Construction | Not stated |
| Tom Pemberton | Clifford Chance | Not stated | Construction | Not stated |
| Marcia Hook | Clifford Chance | Partner | Regulatory | Not stated |
| Nicholas Johnson | Clifford Chance | Associate | Regulatory | Not stated |
| Ty'Meka Reeves-Sobers | Clifford Chance | Partner | Environmental | Not stated |
| Kami McFarland | Clifford Chance | Associate | Environmental | Not stated |
| Victoria Manthas | Clifford Chance | Counsel | Real Estate | Not stated |
| Anthony Norris | Clifford Chance | Associate | Real Estate | Not stated |
| Philip Walsh | Clifford Chance | Counsel | Commercial | Not stated |
| Stephanie Kilmer | Clifford Chance | Associate | Corporate | Not stated |
| Vicki Ye | Clifford Chance | Associate | Corporate | Not stated |
11 more lawyers on this deal. Register free to see the full deal team, with seniority, practice and office.
REGISTER FREE SIGN INWant co-counsel patterns, repeat clients and alerts when these firms land their next deal? Get Pro.
Stated terms
- Stated value
- USD 1.46bn (US$1.46 billion)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- US Department of Energy's Loan Programs OfficeLenders
- Counterparties
- Gevo (Borrower)