30 March 2021
CMS advises ActiveOps on successful £120M AIM IPO
Advising firms
Deal team
17 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jack Shepherd Lead | CMS | Partner | Corporate | Not stated |
| Katie Hume | CMS | Not stated | Transactions | Not stated |
| Jennifer Tambe | CMS | Not stated | Transactions | Not stated |
| James Crossman | CMS | Not stated | Transactions | Not stated |
| Nikita Patel | CMS | Not stated | Transactions | Not stated |
| Alex Gradinaru | CMS | Not stated | Transactions | Not stated |
| Rebecca Gallagher | CMS | Not stated | Transactions | Not stated |
| David Rivera | CMS | Not stated | Transactions | Not stated |
| Graham Muir | CMS | Not stated | Share Incentives | Not stated |
| Jasleen Kaur | CMS | Not stated | Share Incentives | Not stated |
| Ellie Pardy | CMS | Not stated | Share Incentives | Not stated |
| Nicholas Brady | CMS | Not stated | TMT | Not stated |
| Parisa Ghatey-Fard | CMS | Not stated | TMT | Not stated |
| Emma Sweetman | CMS | Not stated | Employment | Not stated |
| Deepa Vallabh | CMS | Not stated | Not stated | South Africa |
| Sihle Bulose | CMS | Not stated | Not stated | South Africa |
| Alicja Zalewska | CMS | Not stated | Not stated | Poland |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- GBP 120m (£120M)
- What the figure measures
- Enterprise value
- Client
- ActiveOps plcIssuer
- Counterparties
- Not stated