11 February 2025
Dentons advises affiliates of KKR on their acquisition of Dawsongroup plc
Advising firms
Deal team
13 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen Levy Lead | Dentons | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Joseph Altendorff Lead | Dentons | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Wei Wu | Dentons | Senior associate | Corporate | Not stated |
| Emer Lynch | Dentons | Associate | Corporate | Not stated |
| Fee James | Dentons | Counsel | Pension | Not stated |
| Mark Hamilton | Dentons | Not stated | Employment | Not stated |
| John Arey | Dentons | Partner | Real Estate | Not stated |
| Laura Ní Dhruacháin | Dentons | Senior associate | IP | Not stated |
| Sam Caunt | Dentons | Senior associate | IP | Not stated |
| Sarah Lima | Dentons | Partner | Technology | Not stated |
| Kate Armstrong | Dentons | Associate | Technology | Not stated |
| Helen Bowdren | Dentons | Partner | EHS | Not stated |
| Amy Morin | Dentons | Associate | EHS | Not stated |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- Not stated
- What the figure measures
- Not stated
- Client
- affiliates of KKRBuy-side
- Counterparties
- Dawsongroup plc (Target)
Dawson family and other existing shareholders (Sell-side)