16 July 2025
Dentons advises Blue Owl Capital and joint venture partner Supermarket Income REIT PLC on £215 million secured term loan
Advising firms
Deal team
5 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Evan Z. Lazar Lead | Dentons | Partner | Real Estate | Not stated |
| Rob Thompson Lead | Dentons | Partner | Real Estate | Not stated |
| Simon Tweedle Lead | Dentons | Partner | Banking and Finance | Not stated |
| Pamela Gilmour | Dentons | Counsel | Banking and Finance | Not stated |
| Cecilia Donkor | Dentons | Associate | Banking and Finance | Not stated |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- GBP 215m (£215 million)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- Blue Owl CapitalBorrower
- Counterparties
- Supermarket Income REIT PLC (Joint venture party)
Barclays (Lenders)
HSBC (Lenders)
ING (Lenders)
SMBC Group (Lenders)