27 January 2022
Dentons Advises CIBC FirstCaribbean International Bank on its multi-tranche US$88,000,000 project financing to BMR Energy Portfolio I Limited
Advising firms
Deal team
9 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dominic Spacie Lead | Dentons | Not stated | Energy and Infrastructure Finance | UK |
| Tom Guilfoyle Lead | Dentons | Senior associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Thomas Collier | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | London |
| Daniel Mayhew | Dentons | Trainee | Not stated | London |
| Carl Steen | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | US |
| Neichelle Spence Lattibeaudiere | Dentons Delany | Senior associate | Not stated | Jamaica |
| Stuart Bruce | Dentons Delany | Partner | Not stated | British Virgin Islands |
| Brian Patterson | Dentons Delany | Other | Not stated | Cayman Islands |
| Shervon Pierre | Dentons Delany | Senior associate | Not stated | St Lucia |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- USD 88m (US$88,000,000)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- CIBC FirstCaribbean International BankLenders
- Counterparties
- BMR Energy Portfolio I Limited (Borrower)