3 December 2020
Dentons advises CPI Property Group on its new €700 million revolving credit facility
Advising firms
Deal team
4 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jiří Tomola Lead | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | Prague |
| Catherine Astruc Lead | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | London |
| Martin Manduľák | Dentons | Senior associate | Not stated | Prague |
| Adam Jones | Dentons | Senior associate | Not stated | London |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- EUR 700m (€700 million)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- CPI Property GroupBorrower
- Counterparties
- Banco Santander (Lenders)
Barclays (Lenders)
Credit Suisse (Lenders)
Goldman Sachs (Lenders)
HSBC (Lenders)
J.P. Morgan (Lenders)
Komerční Banka (Lenders)
Raiffeisen Bank AG (Lenders)
UniCredit (Lenders)
Bank of China (Lenders)