28 August 2026
Dentons advises finance parties on TDB global syndicated financing
Advising firms
Deal team
5 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joe Byron Evans Lead | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | Not stated |
| James Ingham Lead | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | Not stated |
| Devalingum Gopalla Lead | Dentons | Other | Not stated | Mauritius |
| William Anthem | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Harry Taylor | Dentons | Other | Not stated | Not stated |
2 more lawyers on this deal. Register free to see the full deal team, with seniority, practice and office.
REGISTER FREE SIGN INWant co-counsel patterns, repeat clients and alerts when these firms land their next deal? Get Pro.
Stated terms
- Stated value
- USD 800m (US$800 million)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- Not stated
- Counterparties
- Trade and Development Bank (TDB) (Borrower)
Mizuho Bank, Ltd. (Lenders)
Standard Bank (Lenders)
Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft (Lenders)
Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank (ADCB) (Lenders)
Citibank (Lenders)
Emirates NBD (Lenders)
FirstRand Bank Limited (London Branch) (Lenders)
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited London Branch (ICBC) (Lenders)
Mashreqbank psc (Lenders)
MUFG Bank, Ltd. (Lenders)
SMBC Bank International plc (Lenders)
Standard Chartered Bank (Lenders)