24 July 2026
Dentons advises joint lead managers and dealer managers on Just Group notes issuance and tender offer
Advising firms
Deal team
6 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neil Dixon Lead | Dentons | Partner | Capital Markets | London |
| Ed Varney | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Nia Powell | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Rakhi Gohil | Dentons | Trainee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Catriona Lloyd | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | Not stated |
| Kristin Da Costa | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
3 more lawyers on this deal. Register free to see the full deal team, with seniority, practice and office.
REGISTER FREE SIGN INWant co-counsel patterns, repeat clients and alerts when these firms land their next deal? Get Pro.
Stated terms
- Stated value
- GBP 250m (£250 million)
- What the figure measures
- Issue size
- Client
- a group of banks acting as joint lead managers and dealer managersUnderwriters
- Counterparties
- Just Group plc (Issuer)