8 January 2026
Dentons advises lenders on financing to Kordsa
Advising firms
Deal team
3 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joe Byron Evans Lead | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | Not stated |
| Aanchal Kapoor | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sumithra Muttiah | Dentons | Trainee | Not stated | Not stated |
Want co-counsel patterns, repeat clients and alerts when these firms land their next deal? Get Pro.
Stated terms
- Stated value
- USD 200m (US$200 million)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- Akbank, BNP Paribas, Garanti BBVA, HSBC and INGLenders
- Counterparties
- Kordsa (Borrower)