17 September 2026
Dentons advises on multi-million pound wind energy debt financing package
Advising firms
Deal team
10 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mark Cheney Lead | Dentons | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Graham Richmond | Dentons | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Thomas Collier | Dentons | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Alec Cameron | Dentons | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Emma Aitken | Dentons | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Madeleine Smallwood | Dentons | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Gavin Patridge | Dentons | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Melanie Blanchard | Dentons | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daniel Mayhew | Dentons | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Casey Asamoh-Ansah | Dentons | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
7 more lawyers on this deal. Register free to see the full deal team, with seniority, practice and office.
REGISTER FREE SIGN INWant co-counsel patterns, repeat clients and alerts when these firms land their next deal? Get Pro.
Stated terms
- Stated value
- GBP 80m (£80 million)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- Not stated
- Counterparties
- Santander UK (Lenders)
Rabobank (Lenders)
Gresham House (Sponsor)
Amegni Renewables Ltd (Sponsor)