2 November 2023
Dentons advises Premier Foods on the acquisition of FUEL10K
Advising firms
Deal team
7 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neil Nicholson Lead | Dentons | Partner | Corporate | Not stated |
| Joseph Collingwood | Dentons | Senior associate | Corporate | Not stated |
| Ben Havard | Dentons | Associate | Corporate | Not stated |
| Katie Henson | Dentons | Associate | Corporate | Not stated |
| Jess Harris | Dentons | Trainee | Corporate | Not stated |
| Lorna McCaa | Dentons | Partner | Tax | Not stated |
| Guy Vouha | Dentons | Associate | Tax | Not stated |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- GBP 34m (£34.0 million)
- What the figure measures
- Enterprise value
- Client
- Premier Foods plcBuy-side
- Counterparties
- FUEL10K (Sell-side)