10 October 2024
Dentons advises senior lenders on €290 million financing to Tatry mountain resorts
Advising firms
Deal team
7 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Patricia Gossányiová Lead | Dentons | Partner | Banking and Finance | Slovakia |
| Miroslav Kapinaj | Dentons | Counsel | Not stated | Not stated |
| Katarína Slezáková | Dentons | Senior associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Richard Marcinčin | Dentons | Senior associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Bianca Böhmová | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Dávid Stanek | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Nikola Salvová | Dentons | Trainee | Not stated | Not stated |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- EUR 290m (€290 million)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- DentonsLenders
- Counterparties
- Tatry mountain resorts, a.s. (Borrower)
Tatra banka (Lenders)
UniCredit Bank Czech Republic and Slovakia (Lenders)
Slovenská sporiteľňa (Lenders)
PKO Bank Polski (Lenders)
Československá obchodná banka (Lenders)
Česká spořitelna (Lenders)
Raiffeisenbank ČR (Lenders)
J&T BANKA (Lenders)