11 June 2026
Dentons advises syndicate of lenders on €650 million financing to the Cefetra Group
Advising firms
Deal team
44 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jacqueline Bell Lead | Dentons | Partner | trade commodity finance | Amsterdam |
| Kristin Annexstad | Dentons | Senior associate | Not stated | Amsterdam |
| Oleksandra Piskun | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Amsterdam |
| Marcel Janssen | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | Amsterdam |
| Ines van Dijk | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | Amsterdam |
| Daan Overwater | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Amsterdam |
| Willem Lugard | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Amsterdam |
| Nan Veninga | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Amsterdam |
| Frits Miedema | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Amsterdam |
| Harti Dumatubun | Dentons | Counsel | Not stated | Amsterdam |
| Nora Wouters | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | Brussels |
| Domien Kriger | Dentons | Senior associate | Not stated | Brussels |
| Hugh Drummond | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | Vancouver |
| Hamish Gray | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Vancouver |
| Dr. Axel Schlieter | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | Dusseldorf |
| Paul Sieminski | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Dusseldorf |
| Peter O'Brien | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | Dublin |
| Natasha Shenton | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Dublin |
| André Donnelly | Dentons | Trainee | Not stated | Dublin |
| Alessandro Fosco Fagotto | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | Milan |
| Rosalba Pizzicato | Dentons | Counsel | Not stated | Milan |
| Gaia Grossi | Dentons | Senior associate | Not stated | Milan |
| Anna Zanoni | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Milan |
| Fabrizio Capponi | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | Rome |
| Luca De Rossi | Dentons | Counsel | Not stated | Rome |
| Gustavo Mendoza | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Mexico City |
| Omolola Coker | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | Lagos |
| Tolu Adetimehin | Dentons | Other | Not stated | Lagos |
| Tomasz Zwoliński | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | Warsaw |
| Daniel Jakubiak | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Warsaw |
| Lorna Henderson | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | Glasgow |
| Christine Turbet | Dentons | Senior associate | Not stated | Glasgow |
| Casey Wilson | Dentons | Trainee | Not stated | Glasgow |
| Jabier Badiola | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | Madrid |
| Miguel del Río | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Madrid |
| Iciar Pérez-Puente | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Madrid |
| Mar Sánchez-Contador | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Madrid |
| Stella Ndikimi | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | Dar es Salaam |
| Irene Justor | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | Dar es Salaam |
| Stephen Knight | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | Abu Dhabi |
| Shaakir Daud | Dentons | Senior associate | Not stated | Dubai |
| Lee Smith | Dentons | Partner | Not stated | New York |
| Richard Zierer III | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | New York |
| Timothy Loughlin | Dentons | Associate | Not stated | New York |
41 more lawyers on this deal. Register free to see the full deal team, with seniority, practice and office.
REGISTER FREE SIGN INWant co-counsel patterns, repeat clients and alerts when these firms land their next deal? Get Pro.
Stated terms
- Stated value
- EUR 650m (€650 million)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- Not stated
- Counterparties
- Cefetra Group (Borrower)
ING Bank N.V. (Lenders)
Cooperatieve Rabobank U.A. (Lenders)
Deutsche Bank (Amsterdam Branch) (Lenders)
Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation (Lenders)
Société Générale (Lenders)
GarantiBank International (Lenders)
Natixis (Lenders)
Nexent Bank (Lenders)
Raiffeisen Bank International (Lenders)
Banque Internationale de Commerce – BRED (Suisse) (Lenders)
Anadolu Bank Nederland (Lenders)