21 July 2023
Dentons advises the Joint Lead Managers on Sobha Realty’s debut US$300 million Trust Certificate issuance
Advising firms
Deal team
3 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alex Roussos Lead | Dentons | Partner | Debt Capital Markets | Dubai |
| Brian O'Leary | Dentons | Senior associate | Not stated | Dubai |
| Katie Phillips | Dentons | Other | Not stated | Dubai |
Want co-counsel patterns, repeat clients and alerts when these firms land their next deal? Get Pro.
Stated terms
- Stated value
- USD 300m (US$300 million)
- What the figure measures
- Issue size
- Client
- Standard Chartered Bank, Dubai Islamic Bank, Emirates NBD Capital, Mashreqbank and Sharjah Islamic BankUnderwriters
- Counterparties
- Sobha Sukuk Limited (Issuer)
PNC Investments LLC (Issuer)