21 May 2024
DLA Piper advises Kommunalkredit on EUR20m development finance provision for 1.6GW battery storage portfolio
Advising firms
Deal team
9 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Laura Gordon Lead | DLA Piper | Partner | Not stated | Not stated |
| Charlotte Eliades | DLA Piper | Senior associate | Not stated | London |
| Seán McGrenaghan | DLA Piper | Partner | Not stated | Dublin |
| Maximilian Mitscherlich | DLA Piper | Associate | Not stated | Dublin |
| Claudio D'Alia | DLA Piper | Partner | Not stated | Rome |
| Mariacarmela Timpone | DLA Piper | Other | Not stated | Rome |
| Germana Cassar | DLA Piper | Partner | Not stated | Milan |
| Giovanni Ragnoni Bosco Lucarelli | DLA Piper | Partner | Not stated | Rome |
| Ludovica Gennaro | DLA Piper | Other | Not stated | Milan |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- EUR 20m (EUR20m)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- Kommunalkredit Austria AGLenders
- Counterparties
- WElink Group (Borrower)