3 August 2024
DLA Piper advises Quickline on GBP250 million financing provided by UK Infrastructure Bank and NatWest for rural broadband expansion
Advising firms
Deal team
8 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Derwin Jenkinson Lead | DLA Piper | Partner | finance | Not stated |
| Matthew Christmas Lead | DLA Piper | Partner | finance | Not stated |
| Kos Vavelidis | DLA Piper | Partner | Not stated | Not stated |
| Alexander Yeramian | DLA Piper | Other | Not stated | Not stated |
| Jonathan Paines | DLA Piper | Other | Not stated | Not stated |
| Noori Goffar | DLA Piper | Senior associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Alex Stone | DLA Piper | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Devanshu Jain | DLA Piper | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- GBP 250m (GBP250 million)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- QuicklineBorrower
- Counterparties
- UK Infrastructure Bank (Lenders)
NatWest (Lenders)