12 February 2025
Kirkland Advises Fortress on Providing $75 Million Private Credit Facility to Tiptree
Debt Capital Markets Completed
Advising firms
Deal team
7 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| H.T. Flanagan | Kirkland & Ellis | Not stated | debt finance | Not stated |
| Dave Nemecek | Kirkland & Ellis | Not stated | debt finance | Not stated |
| Daly Brower | Kirkland & Ellis | Not stated | debt finance | Not stated |
| Chris Levin | Kirkland & Ellis | Not stated | debt finance | Not stated |
| Adam Wojcik | Kirkland & Ellis | Not stated | corporate | Not stated |
| Mark Schwed | Kirkland & Ellis | Not stated | tax | Not stated |
| Maria Smith | Kirkland & Ellis | Not stated | tax | Not stated |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- USD 75m ($75 million)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- Fortress Credit Corp.Lenders
- Counterparties
- Tiptree Inc. (Borrower)