12 September 2024
Kirkland Advises Inflexion on £975 Million Inflexion Enterprise Fund VI
Fund Formation Completed
Advising firms
Deal team
21 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amala Ejikeme Lead | Kirkland & Ellis | Partner | investment funds | Not stated |
| Richard Watkins Lead | Kirkland & Ellis | Partner | investment funds | Not stated |
| Oliver Cutbill | Kirkland & Ellis | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hannah Wilson | Kirkland & Ellis | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Alfie Ashton | Kirkland & Ellis | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Chanel Yusuf-Bishop | Kirkland & Ellis | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Rianna Gohil | Kirkland & Ellis | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Alexander Cox | Kirkland & Ellis | Partner | tax | Not stated |
| Ian Ferreira | Kirkland & Ellis | Partner | tax | Not stated |
| Lee Morlock | Kirkland & Ellis | Partner | tax | Not stated |
| Loviisa Langdon | Kirkland & Ellis | Partner | tax | Not stated |
| Gal Shemer | Kirkland & Ellis | Partner | tax | Not stated |
| Ted Meddick-Dyson | Kirkland & Ellis | Associate | tax | Not stated |
| Rhianna Voice | Kirkland & Ellis | Associate | tax | Not stated |
| Grant Newman | Kirkland & Ellis | Associate | tax | Not stated |
| Joshua Westerholm | Kirkland & Ellis | Partner | investment funds | Not stated |
| Peter Gauss | Kirkland & Ellis | Associate | investment funds | Not stated |
| Prem Mohan | Kirkland & Ellis | Partner | financial services regulatory | Not stated |
| Christopher Hsu | Kirkland & Ellis | Associate | financial services regulatory | Not stated |
| Susannah Amini | Kirkland & Ellis | Partner | debt finance | Not stated |
| George Dyesmith | Kirkland & Ellis | Partner | debt finance | Not stated |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- GBP 975m (£975 million)
- What the figure measures
- Fund size
- Client
- InflexionIssuer
- Counterparties
- Not stated