10 November 2022
Kirkland Advises OIC on Entering into $125 Million Term Loan Facility with Alto Ingredients
Banking & Finance Announced
Advising firms
Deal team
14 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kelann Stirling Lead | Kirkland & Ellis | Partner | debt finance | Not stated |
| Mary Kogut Lead | Kirkland & Ellis | Partner | debt finance | Not stated |
| Erik Hepler Lead | Kirkland & Ellis | Partner | debt finance | Not stated |
| Leila Ravi Lead | Kirkland & Ellis | Partner | debt finance | Not stated |
| Paul Roberts | Kirkland & Ellis | Associate | debt finance | Not stated |
| Rafa Breves de Toledo | Kirkland & Ellis | Associate | debt finance | Not stated |
| Jhett Nelson | Kirkland & Ellis | Partner | corporate | Not stated |
| Shubi Arora | Kirkland & Ellis | Partner | corporate | Not stated |
| Patrick Moneypenny | Kirkland & Ellis | Partner | corporate | Not stated |
| Robbie Dillard | Kirkland & Ellis | Associate | corporate | Not stated |
| Julian Seiguer | Kirkland & Ellis | Partner | capital markets | Not stated |
| Noah Allen | Kirkland & Ellis | Partner | capital markets | Not stated |
| Mark Dundon | Kirkland & Ellis | Partner | tax | Not stated |
| Courtney Loyack | Kirkland & Ellis | Associate | tax | Not stated |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- USD 125m ($125 million)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- Orion Infrastructure Capital (OIC)Lenders
- Counterparties
- Alto Ingredients, Inc. (Borrower)