6 February 2026
Latham Advises on AssetMark’s Upsized and Repriced US$2.165 Billion Senior Secured Credit Facilities
Advising firms
Deal team
5 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jesse Sheff Lead | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | Not stated | Not stated |
| Brianna Oller | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | Not stated | Not stated |
| Preeta Paragash | Latham & Watkins LLP | Counsel | Not stated | Not stated |
| Eric Dang | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Eric Raff | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- USD 2.17bn (US$2.165 billion)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- Not stated
- Counterparties
- AssetMark (Borrower)