5 December 2024
Latham Advises on IREN Limited’s Upsized US$400 Million Convertible Senior Notes Offering
Advising firms
Deal team
20 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stelios Saffos Lead | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | capital markets | New York |
| Brittany Ruiz Lead | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | capital markets | New York |
| Drew Capurro Lead | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | capital markets | Orange County |
| Emma Gilmore | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | capital markets | Not stated |
| Madison Venezia | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | capital markets | Not stated |
| Andrew Blumenthal | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | convertible debt | New York |
| Ryan Gold | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | convertible debt | Not stated |
| Andrew Bentz | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | convertible debt | Not stated |
| Steve Hess | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | convertible debt | Not stated |
| Reza Mojtabaee-Zamani | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | equity derivatives | New York |
| Shawn Noh | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | equity derivatives | Not stated |
| Henry Lin | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | equity derivatives | Not stated |
| Robert Blamires | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | data privacy and cybersecurity | Bay Area |
| Kathryn Parsons-Reponte | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | data privacy and cybersecurity | Not stated |
| Elena Romanova | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | tax | New York |
| Jenny Cieplak | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | crypto and digital assets | New York |
| Kevin Chambers | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | anti-corruption and anti-bribery | Washington, D.C. |
| Eric Volkman | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | sanctions | Washington, D.C. |
| Matthew Gregory | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | sanctions | Not stated |
| Shaza Loutfi | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | sanctions | Not stated |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- USD 400m (US$400 million)
- What the figure measures
- Issue size
- Client
- IREN LimitedIssuer
- Counterparties
- initial purchasers (Underwriters)