12 August 2020
Latham Advises on Public Power Corporation’s €200 Million Energy Receivables Securitization
Advising firms
Deal team
8 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas Cochran Lead | Latham & Watkins LLP | Counsel | finance | London |
| Jason Wong | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Jonathan Lauras | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Catherine Hui | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Ed Moberly | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | tax | Not stated |
| Aaron Bradley | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | tax | Not stated |
| Gail Crawford | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | data protection | Not stated |
| Susan Mann | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | data protection | Not stated |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- EUR 200m (€200 million)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- Latham & WatkinsOther
- Counterparties
- JPMorgan (Lenders)
Public Power Corporation (Issuer)