8 July 2024
Latham Advises SACE and HSBC on IFFCO Group Push Program
Advising firms
Deal team
5 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christian Adams Lead | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | finance | Dubai |
| Tom Bartlett Lead | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | Not stated | London |
| John-Patrick Sweny Lead | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | Not stated | London |
| Isabel Overton | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | Not stated | Dubai |
| Daniel Chen | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | Not stated | London |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- Not stated
- What the figure measures
- Not stated
- Client
- SACE S.p.ALenders
- Counterparties
- IFFCO Group (Borrower)
HSBC Bank Middle East Limited (Lenders)
HSBC Saudi Arabia (Lenders)