24 September 2024
Latham & Watkins Advises on Financing for Blackstone’s Majority Investment in Chartis
Advising firms
Deal team
15 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paul Bonewitz Lead | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | banking | Not stated |
| Stelios Saffos Lead | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | banking | Not stated |
| Peter Sluka Lead | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | banking | Not stated |
| John Lister Lead | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | banking | Not stated |
| Brianna Oller Lead | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | banking | Not stated |
| Mike Waldman Lead | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | banking | Not stated |
| Jocelyn Noll Lead | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | banking | Not stated |
| Brandon Anderson Lead | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | banking | Not stated |
| Shahid Jamil | Latham & Watkins LLP | Counsel | banking | Not stated |
| Katherine Page | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | banking | Not stated |
| Rob Rogowski | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | banking | Not stated |
| Ana Núñez Cárdenas | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | banking | Not stated |
| Fizza Hasan | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | banking | Not stated |
| Andrew Angel | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | banking | Not stated |
| Jack Klein | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | banking | Not stated |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- Not stated
- What the figure measures
- Not stated
- Client
- private credit fundsLenders
- Counterparties
- Blackstone (Investor)
Chartis (Target)
Audax Private Equity (Investor)