30 September 2026
Latham & Watkins Advises on Kimberly-Clark Corporation’s US$7 Billion Exchange Offers and Consent Solicitations
Debt Capital Markets Announced
Advising firms
Deal team
19 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stelios Saffos Lead | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | Capital Markets and Hybrid Capital | Not stated |
| Erika Weinberg Lead | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | Not stated | Not stated |
| Robyn Sablove | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Justin Deuell | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Michelle Zhelenznyakov | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Gavin Tan | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Aaron Bernstein | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | tax | Not stated |
| Jorge Hinzpeter | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | tax | Not stated |
| BJ Trach | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | litigation | Not stated |
| Nathan Beaton | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | FDA and healthcare | Not stated |
| Betty Pang | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | FDA and healthcare | Not stated |
| Evan Rothkoff | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | FDA and healthcare | Not stated |
| Jeffrey Tochner | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | IP | Not stated |
| Ece Gonulal | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | IP | Not stated |
| Jamie Eimbinder | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | IP | Not stated |
| Robert Blamires | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | data privacy and cybersecurity | Not stated |
| Kathryn Parsons-Reponte | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | data privacy and cybersecurity | Not stated |
| Gary Gengel | Latham & Watkins LLP | Partner | environment, land, and resources | Not stated |
| Brian McCall | Latham & Watkins LLP | Associate | environment, land, and resources | Not stated |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- USD 7bn (US$7 billion)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- Latham & Watkins LLPOther
- Counterparties
- Kimberly-Clark Corporation (Issuer)
Kenvue Inc. (Other)