Skip to content
by Legal Desire
31 May 2026

Latham & Watkins Advises on Public Power Corporation’s €4.25 Billion Share Capital Increase

Advising firms

Deal team

11 lawyers named
LawyerFirmSeniorityPracticeOffice
Jeff Lawlis Lead Latham & Watkins LLP Partner Capital Markets Not stated
Ryan Benedict Lead Latham & Watkins LLP Partner Capital Markets Not stated
Rene de Vera Lead Latham & Watkins LLP Partner US tax Not stated
Karl Mah Lead Latham & Watkins LLP Partner UK tax Not stated
Irene Pistotnik Latham & Watkins LLP Not stated Capital Markets Not stated
Edoardo Picchi Latham & Watkins LLP Associate Capital Markets Not stated
Giulio Maccarrone Latham & Watkins LLP Not stated US capital markets Not stated
Jay Khurana Latham & Watkins LLP Associate US tax Not stated
Koushik Prasad Latham & Watkins LLP Counsel UK corporate Not stated
James Leslie Latham & Watkins LLP Counsel UK tax Not stated
Lina Le Roux Latham & Watkins LLP Counsel UK tax Not stated

8 more lawyers on this deal. Register free to see the full deal team, with seniority, practice and office.

REGISTER FREE SIGN IN

Want co-counsel patterns, repeat clients and alerts when these firms land their next deal? Get Pro.

Stated terms

Stated value
EUR 4.25bn (€4.25 billion)
What the figure measures
Total transaction value
Client
Public Power Corporation S.A.Issuer
Counterparties
Citigroup Global Markets Europe AG (Underwriters)
Goldman Sachs Bank Europe SE (Underwriters)
J.P. Morgan (Underwriters)
BofA Securities (Underwriters)
Deutsche Bank (Underwriters)
Morgan Stanley (Underwriters)
UBS Investment Bank (Underwriters)
Barclays (Underwriters)
BNP Paribas (Underwriters)
Jefferies (Underwriters)
Mediobanca (Underwriters)
Société Générale (Underwriters)
UniCredit (Underwriters)