19 September 2024
Linklaters advises Brookfield-led consortium on the closing of the take-private of Network International Holdings
Advising firms
Deal team
26 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ben Rodham Lead | Linklaters | Partner | Corporate | London |
| Chris Boycott Lead | Linklaters | Partner | Corporate | London |
| Rupert Cheyne Lead | Linklaters | Partner | Corporate | London |
| Scott Campbell Lead | Linklaters | Partner | Corporate | Dubai |
| Natura Gracia Lead | Linklaters | Partner | Antitrust and Foreign Investment | London |
| Mark Daniel Lead | Linklaters | Counsel | Antitrust and Foreign Investment | London |
| Maria Ziprani Lead | Linklaters | Not stated | Antitrust and Foreign Investment | London |
| Thomas Waller Lead | Linklaters | Partner | Financing | London |
| Kieron Zaman Lead | Linklaters | Partner | Financing | Dubai |
| Imogen Bailey Lead | Linklaters | Not stated | Financing | London |
| Rahul Manvatkar Lead | Linklaters | Partner | Investment Funds | London |
| Amin Ebrahim Lead | Linklaters | Counsel | Investment Funds | London |
| Harry Eddis Lead | Linklaters | Partner | Regulatory | London |
| Reem Alsayegh Lead | Linklaters | Partner | Regulatory | Dubai |
| Cara Hegarty Lead | Linklaters | Partner | Share Incentives | London |
| Sarah Collister Lead | Linklaters | Not stated | Share Incentives | London |
| Frances Hibbert | Linklaters | Not stated | Corporate | London |
| Claudia Greig | Linklaters | Associate | Corporate | London |
| Nafeesa Bukhari | Linklaters | Associate | Corporate | London |
| Tala Alhreish | Linklaters | Associate | Corporate | Dubai |
| Tom Browne | Linklaters | Associate | Corporate | Dubai |
| Tiberiu Sandu | Linklaters | Associate | Corporate | London |
| Gabriella Savastano | Linklaters | Not stated | Regulatory | Dubai |
| Olivia Murphy | Linklaters | Not stated | Regulatory | London |
| Rebecca Heaysman | Linklaters | Not stated | Regulatory | London |
| Seraphina Chew | Linklaters | Not stated | Regulatory | London |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- GBP 2.20bn (approx. £2.2 billion)
- What the figure measures
- Total transaction value
- Client
- Not stated
- Counterparties
- Brookfield-led consortium comprised of First Abu Dhabi Bank, Mubadala, ADQ and Olayan (Buy-side)
Network International Holdings plc (Target)