26 April 2023
Ropes & Gray advises AtlasEdge on milestone sustainability-linked €725 million loan facilities
Advising firms
Deal team
21 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alex Robb Lead | Ropes & Gray | Partner | finance | Not stated |
| Sean Darling | Ropes & Gray | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Chad Parkinson | Ropes & Gray | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Kahill Sarronwala | Ropes & Gray | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Miles Harrison | Ropes & Gray | Trainee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Charlotte Hoggarth | Ropes & Gray | Trainee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Edward Olsen | Ropes & Gray | Trainee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Alexandra Street | Ropes & Gray | Trainee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Will Bryant | Ropes & Gray | Partner | Not stated | Not stated |
| Harriet Banner | Ropes & Gray | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Joseph Patchitt | Ropes & Gray | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Abbey Shaw | Ropes & Gray | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Nick Steynberg | Ropes & Gray | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Adam Wilson | Ropes & Gray | Trainee | real estate | Not stated |
| Chris Agnoli | Ropes & Gray | Partner | tax | Not stated |
| Benjamin Wonnacott | Ropes & Gray | Associate | tax | Not stated |
| Patrick Doherty | Ropes & Gray | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Kevin Nordin | Ropes & Gray | Associate | Not stated | Not stated |
| Katie Fielding | Ropes & Gray | Trainee | litigation & enforcement | Not stated |
| Matthew Rice | Ropes & Gray | Trainee | litigation & enforcement | Not stated |
| Isuri De Alwis | Ropes & Gray | Trainee | asset management | Not stated |
Stated terms
- Stated value
- EUR 725m (€725 million)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- AtlasEdgeBorrower
- Counterparties
- ING Bank (Lenders)
ABN Amro (Lenders)
Crédit Agricole CIB (Lenders)
The Bank of Nova Scotia (Lenders)
National Westminster Bank Plc (Lenders)
Banco Santander (Lenders)
UniCredit Bank AG (Lenders)