21 July 2026
Sidley Represents Certain Financial Institutions in Sable Offshore’s US$675 Million Senior Secured Term Loan B Facility
Advising firms
Deal team
5 lawyers named| Lawyer | Firm | Seniority | Practice | Office |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mahalia Doughty Lead | Sidley | Not stated | Energy & Infrastructure | Not stated |
| Robert Stephens Lead | Sidley | Not stated | Energy & Infrastructure | Not stated |
| Herschel Hamner Lead | Sidley | Not stated | Energy & Infrastructure | Not stated |
| Andrew Deas | Sidley | Not stated | Energy & Infrastructure | Not stated |
| Emily Eng | Sidley | Not stated | Energy & Infrastructure | Not stated |
2 more lawyers on this deal. Register free to see the full deal team, with seniority, practice and office.
REGISTER FREE SIGN INWant co-counsel patterns, repeat clients and alerts when these firms land their next deal? Get Pro.
Stated terms
- Stated value
- USD 675m (US$675 million)
- What the figure measures
- Facility amount
- Client
- Not stated
- Counterparties
- Sable Offshore Corp. (Borrower)